Enable/Disable User in Admin Dashboard
Step 1: Log into the Admin Dashboard and select "Users".
Step 2: Select the "Action" symbol on the right side of the user information. You will be asked if you are sure you would like to disable/enable the user. Select "Yes" or "No" accordingly.
When users are disabled, access to Anchored data is revoked. Anchored files are no longer viewable or usable and files that are open will automatically be saved and closed. Once enabled, assuming the user is in compliance with the access rules, will have access to Anchored data in plain text.